Photo Name Designation
Dr. Swidiq Mugewa SWIDIQ MUGERWA


National Livestock Resources Research Institute

National Agricultural Research Organization-Uganda

Dr. Phillista Adhiambo Malaki Dr. Phillista Adhiambo Malaki

Senior Research Scientist

Chairman, KPCU, Mr. Henry Kinyua Mr. Henry Kinyua

Chairman New KPCU and  Immediate former CEC Agriculture, Nyeri County.

Patrick Gicheru Dr. Patrick Gicheru

Center Director - Embu - Kenya Agriculture and Livestock Research Organization (KALRO) and graduated with PhD  in Soil Science in 2005 

James Oduor Mr. James Oduor

CEO, National Drought Management Authority (NDMA), KenyaCEO, National Drought Management Authority (NDMA), Kenya

Prof. Nancy W. Mungai Prof. Nancy W. Mungai

Director, Board of Undergraduate Studies, Egerton University

Dr. Joseph Ssekandi Dr. Joseph Ssekandi

Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture at Uganda Martyrs University.

Hon. John Michael Mututho Hon. John Michael Njenga Mututho, EBS


Immediate former Chairman of the National Authority for the Campaign against Alcohol and Drug Abuse Board(NACADA) and  Former MP Naivasha constituency

Hon. Senator Ekwee Ethuro  Hon. Ekwee David Ethuro

Former 1st speaker of Kenyan Senate  and Chairman,  Board of Directors HELB

Prof. Dickson Nyariki Prof. Dickson Nyariki

Vice Chancellor-Murang'a University of Technology and former DVC SEKU