Notable Alumni

Photo Name Designation
James Oduor Mr. James Oduor

CEO, National Drought Management Authority (NDMA), KenyaCEO, National Drought Management Authority (NDMA), Kenya

Hon. John Michael Mututho Hon. John Michael Njenga Mututho, EBS


Immediate former Chairman of the National Authority for the Campaign against Alcohol and Drug Abuse Board(NACADA) and  Former MP Naivasha constituency

Hon. Senator Ekwee Ethuro  Hon. Ekwee David Ethuro

Former 1st speaker of Kenyan Senate  and Chairman,  Board of Directors HELB

Prof. Dickson Nyariki Prof. Dickson Nyariki

Vice Chancellor-Murang'a University of Technology and former DVC SEKU